Zion Lutheran Church, Wooster, Ohio 330-262-5606
Zion Lutheran Church, Join us for Worship! 
Coffee House (Contemporary) Worship 8:45 a.m. Traditional Worship 10:45 a.m.DZ@6 Outreach Worship 6:00 p.m.(community meal at 5:45 p.m.)
  • Zion Evening of Praise and Thanksgiving Video

Welcome Visitors…we’ve been expecting you!
At Zion Lutheran Church we believe that we are partners in the Gospel. Through worship and opportunities to grow in our relationship with Jesus Christ, we reach out to the world around us to be disciples – make disciples, so that all may know of the love of our living God. We look forward to the opportunity to know you and share in your faith journey.

Click here for a map and directions to the church Directions to the Church

Upcoming Events
Thursday, July 21    
  9:30 a.m.    Newsletter Assembly

Friday, July 22  
  No events scheduled.

Saturday, July 23   
  No events scheduled.    

Sunday, July 24  
  9:00 a.m.    Outdoor Worship Service
          OARDC - Secrest Arboretum Amphitheater
  5:00 p.m.    Food Pantry
  5:45 p.m.    DZ Outreach Meal
  6:00 p.m.    DZ@6 Worship

Monday, July 25
  1:30 p.m.    Staff Meeting
  7:00 p.m.    Boy Scout Meeting

Tuesday, July 26
  No events scheduled.  

Wednesday, July 27    
  No events scheduled.  

Thursday, July 28    
  No events scheduled.  

Friday, July 29 
  No events scheduled.

Saturday, July 30
  No events scheduled.    

Sunday, July 31
  8:45 a.m.   Coffee House Worship
10:45 a.m.    Traditional Worship
  5:00 p.m.    Food Pantry
  5:45 p.m.    DZ Outreach Meal
  6:00 p.m.    DZ@6 Worship

Be sure to visit us on Facebook!

Anyone can access this! No need to join Facebook to see the information and photos.

If you’re a Facebook member, remember to ‘Like’ our page!

Also be sure to find us on YouTube!