Zion Lutheran Church, Wooster, Ohio 330-262-5606
Zion Lutheran Church, Join us for Worship! 
Coffee House (Contemporary) Worship 8:45 a.m. Traditional Worship 10:45 a.m.DZ@6 Outreach Worship 6:00 p.m.(community meal at 5:45 p.m.)
Welcome Visitors…we’ve been expecting you!
At Zion Lutheran Church we believe that we are partners in the Gospel. Through worship and opportunities to grow in our relationship with Jesus Christ, we reach out to the world around us to be disciples – make disciples, so that all may know of the love of our living God. We look forward to the opportunity to know you and share in your faith journey.
Click on the address above for a map and directions to the church.
Upcoming Events
 Friday, July 3 
   Office Closed
   No events scheduled.
 
Saturday, July 4
  Happy 4th of July!
   No events scheduled
 
Sunday, July 5
   8:45 a.m.   Coffee House Worship
 10:45 a.m.   Traditional Worship
   5:00 p.m.   Food Pantry
   5:45 p.m.   DZ Outreach Meal
   6:00 p.m.   DZ@6 Worship
 
Monday, July 6
  1:30 p.m.    Staff Meeting
  7:00 p.m.    Boy Scouts (WH)
  7:00 p.m.    Boy Scout Committee Mtg.
 
Tuesday, July 7
  No events scheduled
 
Wednesday, July 8
  1:00 p.m.   Ladies’ Lunch Bunch-
                        Fire & Ice Pub in Fredericksburg
  1:00 p.m.    Men’s Lunch Bunch – Bishop’s
  2:00 p.m.    ID Theft Workshop (100)
  7:00 p.m.    ID Theft Workshop (100) 
  7:30 p.m.    Property Committee Mtg.
 
Thursday, July 9
   9:30 a.m.    Project Day (100)
 
Friday, July 10 
   7:00 p.m.  Wedding Rehearsal
 
Saturday, July 11
  9:30 a.m.    Inreach/Outreach Mtg. 
Nathan/Forero Wedding
   3:00 p.m.   Wedding Music begins
   3:30 p.m.   Wedding Ceremony begins
 
Sunday, July 12
  8:45 a.m.    Coffee House Worship
10:45 a.m.    Traditional Worship
  5:00 p.m.    Food Pantry
  5:45 p.m.    DZ Outreach Meal
  6:00 p.m.    DZ@6 Worship 

Zion Lutheran Church, Facebook Page