Zion Lutheran Church, Wooster, Ohio 330-262-5606
Zion Lutheran Church, Join us for Worship! 
Coffee House (Contemporary) Worship 8:45 a.m. Traditional Worship 10:45 a.m.DZ@6 Outreach Worship 6:00 p.m.(community meal at 5:45 p.m.)
Welcome Visitors…we’ve been expecting you!
At Zion Lutheran Church we believe that we are partners in the Gospel. Through worship and opportunities to grow in our relationship with Jesus Christ, we reach out to the world around us to be disciples – make disciples, so that all may know of the love of our living God. We look forward to the opportunity to know you and share in your faith journey.
Click on the address above for a map and directions to the church.
Upcoming Events  Friday, May 22
   6:00 p.m.   Family Movie Night
 
Saturday, May 23
  11:00 a.m.    Cub Scouts (WH)
  11:00 a.m.    Spradley Memorial Service
 
Sunday, May 24
   Pentecost Sunday
   8:45 a.m.   Coffee House Worship
   9:30 a.m.   Adult Forum
   9:30 a.m.   Sunday School
 10:45 a.m.   Traditional Worship
   5:00 p.m.   Food Pantry
   5:45 p.m.   DZ Outreach Meal
   6:00 p.m.   DZ@6 Worship
 
Monday, May 25
  Memorial Day- Office Closed 
  Zion will be in the parade.
 
Tuesday, May 26
11:00 a.m.   Bible Study (200)
 6:30 p.m.   Cub Scouts (WH)
 
Wednesday, May 27
  6:30 p.m.   Cub Scouts (WH & Church)
 
Thursday, May 28 
  9:30 a.m.   Project Day
  6:30 p.m.   Cub Scouts (WH)
  7:00 p.m.   Senior Choir
 
Friday, May 29
   No events scheduled.
 
Saturday, May 30
  11:00 a.m.    Cub Scouts (WH)
 
Sunday, May 31
    Holy Trinity Sunday
  8:45 a.m.   Coffee House Worship
  9:30 a.m.   Adult Forum
10:45 a.m.   Traditional Worship
  5:00 p.m.   Food Pantry
  5:45 p.m.   DZ Outreach Meal
  6:00 p.m.   DZ@6 Worship 

Zion Lutheran Church, Facebook Page